Afgan - Confession (Full Album 2008)

Afgan Syah Reza (born Jakarta, 27 May 1989, of 18 year) are singer of Indonesia. Second child from four have couple brother Lola Purnama and Loyd Yahya this release his album debut entitle Confession No.1 in January 2008. The album filled with this 13 song jell felt to be influenced pop, soul, R&B, and jazz and rely on the song “Terima Kasih Cinta“. For a while video clip till for the song of “Terima Kasih Cinta” with star Thalita Latief, done by stage manager Jose Purnomo. This album is produced by Wanna B Production and distributed by under lable PT Sony-BMG and it’s till is assisted a number of musician distinguised for example Fajar LMN, Harry Budiman (produser Tangga), Deddy Dhukun, and Dian Pramana Putra, and Bebi Romeo as komposer.

Afgan enlarged in the middle of the family liking enjoy the music. Even Faculty of economics student Universitas Indonesia this since SMU have is often soverigned to singing, but always refuse because mousy in character. Its career is started when with friends pay a visit to WannaB Instant Recording Studio. In this studio they singing and record it in CD for personal collection. Outside anticipation is actually voice the gold Afgan watched by Produser WannaB the directness offer of record. Initially have time to hesitate but is finally accepted also and direct enter the record kitchen. Actually first album of him liked by the enthusiast of music and can occupy the highest position in Chart radio and TV notable in Indonesia.

Download Track List
01. Tanpa Batas Waktu
02. Terima Kasih Cinta
03. Klise
04. Entah
05. Yang Ku Tahu Cinta Itu Indah (Ft Nagita Slavina)
06. Hanya Ada Satu
07. Betapa Aku Cinta Padamu
08. Sadis
09. Shanty Lussy
10. I.L.U.
11. Hilang Rasa
12. Biru
13. My Confession (Bonus Track)

0 komentar: