D’Cinnamons - Good Morning (Full Album 2008)

D’Cinnamons, This band from Bandung has crafted an easy-listening brand of acoustic rock and sing-along harmonies. After playing in cafes for a couple years since their formation in 2004, the three friends went into the studio in 2006. The result on their debut album brings to mind visions of Alanis Morrisette and John Mayer. The first single "Loving You" won over thousands of kids on campus and, in 2007, the group is set to take even more cafes and campuses around the country by storm.
Download Track List
01. I Love You Download
02. I.M.U.L Download
03. Semua Yang Ada Download
04. Super Girl Download
05. So Would You Let Me Be Download
06. Ku Yakin Cinta Download
07. Loving You Download
08. Tak Takut! Download
09. Mayday, I’m In Love Download
10. Good Morning Download

0 komentar: