Dewa 19 - Kerajaan Cinta (Full Album 2008)

Dhani formed the group Dewa in 1986 with three young schoolmates from Surabaya’s Public High School No. 6. In the words of Rolling Stone Magazine: “Armed with big dreams and a name laden with significance [Dewa means “god” in Javanese and Sanskrit], they moved forward, not realizing how enormously their decision to form the band would affect their lives in the years to come.
“Like many bands in the past, Dewa 19 has not been free of trouble, from personnel changes to gossip and legal difficulties. As the saying goes, ‘If something doesn’t kill you, it just makes you stronger.’ Here in the year 2006, Dewa 19’s flag remains firmly planted atop the world of Indonesian music.”

Download Track List
01. Dewi Download
02. Mati Aku Mati Download
03. Roman Picisan (New Version) Download
04. Separuh Nafas (New Version) Download
05. Kangen (New Version) Download
06. Angin (New Version) Download
07. Sedang Ingin Bercinta Download
08. Laskar Cinta Chapter One Download
09. Laskar Cinta Chapter Two Download
10. Emotional Love Song Download
11. Larut Download
12. Perasaanku Tentang Perasaanku Padamu Download

0 komentar: